off to camp again.
[ 2002-06-28 - 12:18 a.m.]

Another 10 of a day. Yep yep. What did I do? Hm...Chaela called me and woke my ass up and then I drifted back to sleep only to have my phone ringing an hour later. It was Brandon. We talked about nothing for about an hour. I miss him *a lot*. The best memory I have is sitting in his room & his window was open. And we just sat there and both kind of sang Glycerine to ourselves. It ruled. Don't know why I just wrote all of that.

Anyways, Newbie called me after a bit and I took a shower, did my hair, and went to the apartment ((ooh! And got a full tank of gas!!)). We aimlessly drove and went to Subway and to Hollywood Video. Then we went back to my house and watched Clueless and a bunch of t.v. Poor kid has no CABLE.

I love spending time with him.

We finally left my house and he got to go to Katie's and finally meet her! It's about damn time. We just chilled in the driveway and talked about the crazy events of July. The crazy events that AREN'T happening!! *LOL* Damn waterfalls.

Once we left there, we met up with the rest of the Fantastic Four and just all layed around. I was happy. Chaela and Bran...uhhm..."left" and Newbie and I just layed on the couch and talked and it sucked because I knew I had to go home and I wouldn't be going back over there until Monday. I will really miss him.

OH! And I will not be missing the anonymous fuckers. Thanks Holly, Katie, and Danny...and the other nice people. I love you guys! I will miss this place. No, no I won't. I wonder if this year will be AnYTHinG like last year?

Have a great weekend everyone. I am falling in love as we speak...

"Please don't look at me with those eyes..."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay