charlie is smart.
[ 2003-02-25 - 8:37 p.m.]

"We accept the love we think we deserve."

-Charlie

God. Thats such a great book. Everyone should read it. I think I'm going to start it again. That'll make 6 I believe. It really makes me want to think every time I read it. Yes. Please everyone, read it. If you know me well, then you already have read it.

I wonder what it feels like to have a bullet in your arm? Looking at this girl, it apperently hurts like hell. I can't believe I'm watching this show. 24. Not bad. I watched it last week after American Idol and then there was a marathon on ABC Family today. Good stuff.

I'm so tired and I still have homework from last night to do. There are some serious changes that need to take place soon. I need to stay focused on school and not think about the future just yet. I need to focus on whats important.

Yep. Yes I do. I need to stop being addicted to the internet. I need to stop eating, too.

I need to get some sleep. And I need to get a job, soon. Really soon. Fun stuff, eh?

"I guess what I'm saying is that this all feels very familiar. But it's not mine to be familiar about. I just know that another kid has felt this. This one time when it's peaceful outside, and you're seeing things move, and you don't want to, and everyone is asleep. And all the books you've read have been read by other people. And all the songs you've loved have been heard by other people. And that girl that's pretty to you is pretty to other people."

-Charlie

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay