pRoM...
[ 2001-05-05 - 12:36 p.m.]

well, I just woke up and I can tell today is going to be long as hell. My baby is going to prom tonight, I'm quite depressed about it. She's going to look beautiful for someone other then ME! And I told her last night that I didn't want her calling or coming over or anything because I would get too sad about it. So 24 more hours until I can see the beautiful smiling face that warms my heart. *sigh* I'm not sure what I would do without her. Even though sometimes I kinda' wish I could be normal (normal meaning straight), its okay to be different.

Anyways, so yesterday I went to Opry Mills with Jo, Ginn, Garrett, Bill, and Rachel. I've never met Rachel before, but she's pretty cool. It was fun except for the fact that Jo had to work at 3:30, so we had to leave kind of early. But then later that night, Ginn and Garrett came over and we went to Steak 'n Shake. Jo met us there (after she went shopping for more prom stuff) and gave me a rose. Awww...I LOVE HER!!!!!! After that she came over and we talked about prom. I gave her my ring that I haven't ever taken off (except for soccer games) in the past 4 years. That way she can remember me while she's dancing with hot, hot, hot, hot, hot Wade. Yup.

So now its off to find something to do today. I was going to call Bill, but I think he's tired of me. Oh well, I'll call him anyways.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay