my brother's friends.
[ 2003-02-18 - 7:11 a.m.]

Wow. I am going off of five hours of sleep. I am in the place I hate more than anywhere else. This sucks. I am so tired and not wanting to go to English today. *Ahhh.*

Well, last night, 2 of my brother's friends came in town. I guess it was pretty cool. I mean, they weren't here that long or anything. But okay. I don't really know how to explain this. See, this summer when I went up to Massachusettes, I went mainly because I wanted to get a chance to talk to his friend (Michael) and you know...I guess I was finally old enough to. But see-that didn't work out quite as planned and it all wound up pretty much just being a mess. Which sucked. So I had written him this letter when I got home with the full intentions of sending it, but I never did.

So, he came in last night with another on of Andrew's friends, Adam. Well, I don't know. It was okay times I guess. I sat in the den and watched Joe Millionare for the most part. But, I got to talking to Adam and he asked me about music and so I named off a few bands and thats like, the music he played on his radio station in New Mexico (crazy). It was a cool conversation.

Wow, I just realized how tired I truely am. I feel like Faulkner...writing with the stream of consciousness tecnique.

BACK TO THE POINT OF THE STORY.

Well, so I wrote both of them letters and put them in the bathroom when I went to bed. (Okay, the next part is a sign that I watch too much reality t.v.) So, then I couldn't sleep and I went downstairs and then Michael came down and we talked for a couple of minutes. Then, I went to bed for real, and there was a note under my door from Adam. Then, at five (this morning...fuck.), Michael came in to talk to me. And when I actually got up to go to school, there was a note on my bathroom counter from him. I felt like the Bachelorette. Haha. Pathetic, I know.

I put the note from Michael in my backpack and was going to read it. But, when I attempted to, I just had to fold it up and put it back in there for "later". I don't know when I'm going to read it. I'm weird about that crap. I should read it, I know.

Well, I have to go to my locker. I am seriously about to fall asleep. This blows.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay