valentine's day weekend.
[ 2003-02-17 - 9:08 p.m.]

I am having a hard time believing that we actually just had a four day weekend. Thats ludacris. I know that I didn't do too much, but still. It zoomed by.

Friday sucked. We'll just delete the day of Valentine's. Saturday isn't anything to write about, either. It consisted of some mega-television watching and all of that good stuff.

Yesterday was fun, though. I went to Newbie's in the morning and said whats up. Then, from there I went and picked up Danny and we drove all around Clarksville. We also almost got our asses kicked by some mean dogs. That was scary. Then, um, we kicked at here until Beth and Newbie came over. Beth and Danny went their separate ways and Newbie and I went to Steak 'n Shake. Beth met up with us there and we all went and picked up Amanda and Danny.

The five of us lapped around Franklin St. for a while until singing "I'll Make Love to You." Gotta love feeling drunk while being sober. After that, we decided to go to The Cafe. It really was fun. I got some kiwi drink. Wow. I had a good good time last night. We got to play Scrabble and just hang out. It was fun. We took Danny to Nan's where he gave me my *awesome* V-Day gifts. He gave me 2 cd.s and a tee he made. I loved them.

It was a good time.

Tonight was fun, also. 2 of my brother's friends are in town and they got here and we ate such a good dinner. It was nice. OH! And on Joe Millionare...well...it was a good twist. :o)

It was a good weekend.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay