rachel's life summed up in lists.
[ 2003-02-15 - 3:48 p.m.]

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME:

[1] People touching my wrists.

[2] Being rear-ended.

[3] Leaving my friends.

THREE THINGS I LOVE:

[1] All of my friends...including my boyfriend.

[2] Perfectly sunny days where you can ride with the windows down and the overwhelming sense of pure happiness it gives you.

[3] Friday nights of eating Michael's pizza and watching my favorite movies.

THREE THINGS I HATE:

[1] Prejudice people.

[2] Headaches/nausea.

[3] Drugs/drinking.

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND:

[1] Why are some people in this world so fortunate and others don't get anything?

[2] How can people hate people just because they're different?

[3] Why do we need to learn US History?

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK:

[1] A box of Milk Duds.

[2] An aqua Sharpie.

[3] A VW magazine.

THREE THINGS I'M DOING RIGHT NOW:

[1] Writing this.

[2] Semi-talking to Ben and Beth.

[3] Watching this physco movie.

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE:

[1] Go to New Zealand or Bermuda.

[2] Get married and have kids.

[3] Be recognized for my writing.

THREE THINGS I CAN DO:

[1] Run.

[2] Write.

[3] Take things for what they are.

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY:

[1] Sarcastic (I'm sorry).

[2] Relaxed.

[3] Observant.

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY LOOKS:

[1] Short.

[2] Green eyes.

[3] Love handles.

THREE THINGS I CAN'T DO:

[1] A cartwheel.

[2] Type with the right fingers.

[3] Open my eyes underwater.

FIVE THINGS I THINK YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO:

[1] The Ballad - Millencolin

[2] Glycerine - Bush

[3] You're So Last Summer - Taking Back Sunday

[4] Saints and Sailors - Chris Carraba

[5] Good Riddance - Green Day

EIGHT THINGS I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT:

[1] My friends.

[2] Friends (as in Ross, Rachel, Joey, Moica, Chandler, and Phoebe).

[3] Writing.

[4] Music.

[5] Being able to have fun.

[6] My grandma's spaghetti.

[7] Lifetime.

[8] The stars.

SIX MOVIES I LOVE:

[1] Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

[2] Meet Joe Black.

[3] The American President.

[4] The Breakfast Club.

[5] Pretty in Pink.

[6] Sixteen Candles.

LAST FOUR THINGS I'VE BOUGHT OR SPENT MONEY ON:

[1] Meet Joe Black (rented)

[2] Cupcake mix

[3] Frosting

[4] Cupcake holders

MY LAST THREE THOUGHTS:

[1] I wonder if she's guilty? (some Superstation movie.)

[2] Ben likes to talk about himself.

[3] My foot is falling asleep.

LAST TWO THINGS I'VE EATEN:

[1] Wheat Thins

[2] Fried Chicken Salad

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay