a day of tests.
[ 2003-02-11 - 7:14 a.m.]

I'm at school and my eyes feel like shutting themselves. I stayed up talking to Danny and then when I got off the phone, I wasn't tired and I knew trying to go to sleep would only wake me up more. So I turned on Ferris Bueller's Day Off and got to the scene after Ferris picks up Sloane and Rooney says that he's going to find out what Ferris is up to. I wish I had been tired. Oh well, this will give me a good excuse to sleep in and after school. Whoever is reading this today, pray for me. Please.

I have a geometry test, an economics quiz, an English quiz, a *CHEMiSTRY TEST* ((shoot me now.)), and a U.S. history test. I am terrified that I didn't study enough. I think I studied hard enough for Chem. Ah...no one cares about this crap.

Please let today be a good one.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay