'shout outs'.
[ 2003-02-05 - 7:16 a.m.]

Wow. So the school server no longer has diaryland blocked. BIG UPS! I can write. I honestly haven't written in so long because I have nothing worth saying. Lately, I have been thinking and I've come to a lot of realizations. I started becoming apathetic to school and a lot of other things, but then I kicked my own ass and I started RE-caring.

Newbie ~ I love you. A lot. You know that. No matter how many pety fights we may get in, I don't care. Everyone else may view you as Newbie the jackass, but *I* know what you can really be like. I know that you actually care for me, no matter what you may say when you get frustrated. I know that both of us have a lot going on with our lives right now, but I am always here for you. Besides, theres no way in hell that I'm just throwing away 7 months of my life. :o) I love you...'superhero'.

Beth ~ Thanks for being there, too. I know, I know. This isn't Colorado. But...well...I have no justification for that one. Florida will be good times, though right? :o) We have mad massive amounts of fun, you have to admit. Its like we're supposed to be friends...'Friends'. We're too much alike to have never met before. SOUTHSiDE BRONX.

Chaela ~ I know that we've drifted apart a little bit lately, but I also know that no matter what, we'll always be able to turn to each other. I really hope you know that. No matter WHERE I go to school...I will always keep in touch. F.4.

I guess I have to finish this later. Its time to go to my locker.

Katie ~ Friends come and go. I know that. But have you really gone? Or are you still here by my side? I know we i.m. and talk about randomness...but I wonder if we'll ever go riding again...and be the way were. WEll, none-the-less. I love ya to death! We have more inside jokes than any two people I know. I hope that you really are happy now. You deserve it.

Danny ~ Wow. How crazy have the last 2.5 years been for us? I mean...yeah. Our friendship has been crazy. We have made it through a lot a lot. I know I can relate to you better than I can to most. You can always make me feel special...and when I'm sad...I know I can count on you to make me UN-sad. I love ya, kid. You'll always be like my brother. I will always be here for you.

Bee ~ It just occured to me that I haven't ever really said anything to you without Chaela's name attched. Well, I am now. I know that you and I have never really had a one-on-one talk (maybe at the beginning of the summer), but oddly enough, I still consider you a really awesome friend. You have been so great to Chaela and you have also always been an awesome friend to Newbie. For that, I can't help but consider you a really great guy and a good friend. Thanks.

Thanks to all of you for everything. I couldn't have had such a good...and crazy...year without all of you guys. When I finally get the hell out of here, I know that you are the ones I will be able to still call up and talk to. While a lot of people (ex. everyone not on here) will forget me, I know *err...hope* you all won't. I love you.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay