not the high school reunion i'll be having.
[ 2003-01-30 - 4:51 p.m.]

So long ago :

2002-02-26 - 9:45 p.m.

Katie and I were talking about how all of our friends are AOL addicts and how we'll all get on when we're 30 in go in chats and catch up on everything. Here's us in the future (Please don't take offense to them...)

Kaite: "I am pregnant and married to my high school *CRUSH*! Together we own a bar, and since I finished LAWL, I am the head bar-tender and I bring in all of our money!!"

Fran: "My husband doesn't want me working. He wants me to be a homemaker. Hey! I'll brb! My cookies are coming out of the oven!"

Zach: "I just wrecked my Jag...but it's okay! I am still mooching off of my parents even if I am a doctor. They'll get me a new one."

Wes: "I am married and a football coach for my son's team. Hey, hold on. Megan needs me to help put the kids to sleep for a second..."

Mere: "Although being goalie for the Atlanta Beat takes up a majority of my time, I still enjoy the small pleasures in life such as making up dances to every other song, memorizing movies, and drawing one really long squiggly line on a sheet of a paper. Oh! And in case you guys haven't heard yet, Jimmy Fallon and I finally got married!"

Holly: "I can't type for long b/c my arthritis from dancing for too damn long is killing me. I decided I wanted to be like the Brady Bunch family, just like my family was growing up, and so I am having my 7th kid."

Taylor: "Well...JO is very successful so I am still geting to shop @ Bebe. I take after my mom and all I do is work out! I don't know where JO is right now...he said he was taking his secretary home from the office..."

Casey: "Much like my taste of guys in high school, I married an asshole that beats the poopy out of me. I don't go to work but I pray for all of your souls daily and God Bless (my mother helped me find who I really am)."

Ben: "As all of you know, I made it into the NBA! However, they put me on probabtion after I got caught with those hoes in my hotel room. I guess I never changed after high school. Always thought I could handle all of the ladies..."

Goat: "I am a mailman. When I was 21, I got offered to be a brain surgen, but I didn't feel like doing the work, so they fired me after I quit cutting open someone's head b/c I didn't feel like doing it."

Sara: "I work at a nursing home being innocent & helping old ladies knit sweaters for their families. At night, I get to be the real me and I am a stripper. They call me 'Skinny Minny'"

Garrett: "I am a rock star! I make a shitload of money, too! I am also the current owner of Goodwill which takes care of all of my clothing...life is good. (Hey, can you guys not give out my screen name, please. I have this crazy stalker that says she knows me from high school...we dated for a while or something...her name is some kinda' beverage. Hold on...it'll come to me soon. But you all know how many ladies there were for me in high school. Too hard to remember them all..."

LT: "Well, when I'm not on the PGA tour, I'm either training for the Women's World Cup or practicing for the WNBA. I married this hot black guy named QUETIWNDA (it;s his African tribal name...)."

Tab: "Once I realized that helping people everyday wasn't as much fun as I thought it would be, I pulled myself together and formed the All-American Women's Softball League. I am a founder of that and on the weekends, I still chill with Rachel since we're both single and we go to bars and pick up DIFFERENT, not the same, but DIFFERENT guys!!"

And then I finally get on...Rachel: "Well, due to the success of my rock band (haha...you know who...) I have been pretty good to go. Much like my luck with *guys* in high school, I am still very single, but I am more than willing to hook up with any of the losers that completely REJECTED me in high school..."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay