no alcohol = good.
[ 2002-12-31 - 12:36 a.m.]

Well, I'm totally in the mood to pass out, but I am also all about some writing. No, no maybe not.

I went to Nashville with Beth today and for some reason, it was more fun than most trips to Nashville tend to be. The weather was kinda' nice and we rocked it out to the radio and the mall was cool...it was just an all around fun time I guess.

Then, when we got back, I went to Newbie's and we hung out and talked and then Chaela and Bee came over. And it was like the summer...only cold. We went bowling, which turned out to be really fun.

Note to all:I'm not a good bowler. Not even decent.

Um...what else what else? I want to hang out with Danny, but I can't get a hold of him. I hope I'm dialing the right number. I lost Nan's number out of my phone, so I've been calling the one in the phone book. No answer.

*DaNNY iF You'Re ouT THeRe...CaLL Me!*

Tomorrow night (err...tonight) should be fun. I'm going out with Beth and then eventually I'm planning on going to Rob's little...big...shebang.

NO ALCOHOL = GOOD.

Well, I'm off to bed. I am so in love. Its really funny how instead of my love fading away, it only intensifies each day that I spend with him. Half of a year is coming up. Time really does fly right by. Amazing.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay