secret santa again.
[ 2002-12-27 - 11:35 a.m.]

So...last night I was talking to Wes and he was all 'I heard you and your boyfriend broke up.' WTF!?

#1. I don't even talk to him/them.

#2. Why is it that my relationships always seem to be the topic for discussion!?

#3. We DiDN'T BReaK uP!

Laaaaadada. This Christmas break is just *flying* by. It needs to S-L-o-W down! Although, I do miss Newbie and wish he wouuld come home. I think I'm going to go see my dad tomorrow in Nashville. (Hehe...MORE PRESENTS...) Thats pretty cool. We always have fun when we get to spend time together. Luckily, Deb and Cody are also coming in. Big ups to that.

Speaking of big ups...I am going to go spend 'quality time' with the "04 Babes" tonight. God give me strength. I was all excited about going because Jenn and Sara and Holls. But then I find out Holls is all Miss Popular and hanging out with Heather now. And so I'm sure Sara will be right by her side. I will be an outsider in my own damn clique (that clique part was sarcasim). HaHaHa!! I know I won't because I'm friends with them all. But I don't feel like spending the entire night with them.

I need to go get Jenn's gift now. So...I guess I'm off to shower and shop. Eh. FuNNNNN.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay