merry christmas number two.
[ 2002-12-25 - 9:03 p.m.]

Wow. I can't believe it's still so early. I am so tired! We spent all day at my aunt's house (which wasn't fun). Ah. This was and wasn't a good Christmas. I mean, my grandma is in the hospital and no one thinks she's going to make it much longer. That thought, in itself, is depressing. On top of that, it hasn't made the holidays very fun for anyone in the family. But, we had a good time when we weren't thinking about it. It has been a relaxing week. I miss Newbie a lot, though. But, I had time to myself and time to relax and be at home and not run all around.

I wish he'd come home, though.

I keep trying to write this one entry and it keeps messing up. So, here is a sumation of my thoughts this week:

[x] Chaela and Bee-I'm sorry for everything that I said that was negative. I miss both of you a lot. I wish we could hang out sometime before we go back to school. I really miss the friendships that were formed this summer. More than you guys may think.

[x] Newbie-I love you. Come home. No. Now.

MeRRY CHRiSTMaS!! I love you all and I hope that you had a great holiday.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay