just a daisy.
[ 2002-10-28 - 7:13 p.m.]

Today was the day for 'Hahaha! My real asshole self is going to show today!' for Newbie. I am so fucking angry right now! Although everything bad that fucking goes on in our 'relationship' is my fault, so I don't know why I'm so goddamn mad. OH! Wait!! Maybe its because according to him, I'm a bitch. Mmm. Maybe thats it. Or maybe because as soon as I get home from school and I call him, just because *I* don't know what to do for the day, he hangs up on me! Or maybe because every other fucking thing that I said or did was wrong. Or maybe because he's so goddamn inconsiderate that he won't even read the letter that my mom wrote him. He acts like my mom is the bad person in all of this stress. Wait. WHO WAS THE ONE TO FUCK UP MY CAR?? Oh. I forgot, that was my fault to. I shouldn't have been a good girlfriend and let him drive my car. Wait. No. I'm never a good girlfriend am I!? Just some worthless, fat, ugly, piece of shit. Thats all he sees me as.

Where is my prince charming? Or just someone who will be nice. Maybe buy me a flower. Even if it is just a daisy.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay