yeah, thats what i want.
[ 2002-10-27 - 5:07 p.m.]

Ah. Ghostbusters 2 is on. What a classic. A perfect way to top off the most bland weekend ever. There is nothing about this weekend that sticks out in my mind. God. What did I do this weekend?

The 'big' family reunion was this weekend. Hardly anyone was there. I started wondering if I was ever going to see 99% of those people ever again in my life. MMm. No. Probably not.

The people from work just will not leave me alone. What the fuck!? Point is this: I quit. If I don't show up, I don't want to work there anymore. Its not that hard to figure out, is it? I just don't pick up. Fucking idiots.

I finished watching Anywhere But Here. It was sad. I know I saw it a while back, but I hardly remembered any of it. I felt bad for the girl. Her best friend/cousin died and she had to live with her mom that was annoying as crap. But, I guess I had to go through the whole living a crazy mom by myself for a while. I used to hate my mom. And sometimes I still find my mind wandering to the thought of "I hate my mom". In the end, it all turned out okay.

After the family reunion today, while everyone was chit-chatting, I walked around Pembroke. It was weird. It was the most stereotyprical place ever. There was a gas station called "Jimmy's", a BBQ restaurant that had a truck out front with a dead deer in the back, a city hall, and a post office. I just walked around the block, about half a mile, and thought "Thank God I live in Clarksville." There are very few times one can say that about here.

I wonder where I'm going to live in the future? There is still so much that could happen between now and the time that I'm going to be on my own. I have to graduate, go to college, pick a major, graduate college, find a job. So much more to learn. Its a frustrating thought. Okay. I've been going to school for the last eleven years. I still have to get through this year and go through four years of college. Thats a long time.

But, in reality, its a short time. I don't know. I just can't wait to go to college. Soon enough.

I don't want to even go to school tomorrow. I want to get everything all straightened out. I want a car. I want to get past Tuesday. ((Chemistry test)) I want Newbie to call me. I want him to be allowed to come over. I want to sleep. I want to lose weight. Yeah, thats what I want.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay