the best time of the year.
[ 2002-10-27 - 12:46 a.m.]

AHHH!!! I hate that. I write a nice long entry and it goes away! Well, I have time to write another one. OH well.

So, my big news for the day: I quit my job. I figure that I'll miss laughing with Sheena, but I wont miss any of the following aspects:

.Dealing with grumpy old men.

.White trash.

.Listening to the people I work with wonder who their baby's daddy is or hear them talk about how they never finished high school.

.Cleaning the grease pot.

.Cleaning anything else there.

.Punching in lottery numbers.

.Smelling like a gas station.

I will just focus on my grades for a while. I'll get another job later on. But, as for now, I don't want one. My mom wants me to get one, but NO.

So, Mrs. Bryant made me realize something. Advertising is not what I want to do for the rest of my life. I wish I could go into journalism or some form of writing. I love designing things, but not the way that advertisers design them. I can't wait to be able to drop Art 2. Even if I am trading it in for Economics. RAR.

I really can't wait to go see my dad! I love going out to Kansas. And I haven't gone out, just me, in a long long time. I'm going to spend time with my step-mom and take Cody places and chill with my dad. And just relax. Sit on my ass, eat, watch t.v. and movies, go to the movies, go shopping, and everything else we do when I go out there. I love it. Too bad its still another month away. But thats okay. In the meantime, I have plenty to keep me busy.

Newbie and I haven't fought for the last 2 weeks. Although that seems right since I have fought with everyone else. Chaela, Katie, my mom, poor Krishna. I don't care about them. Well, I care about my mom. But Chaela lied to me, Katie's a bitch, and Krishna, well. I just don't care.

Well, this entry better go through because I'm not retyping it. I have a family reunion tomorrow and I have to wake up semi-early. Its daylight savings time now! Next to Christmas, this is the best time of the year!! Yay!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay