everything will be stable.
[ 2002-10-25 - 4:28 p.m.]

Ahhh...okay I have to write now because I haven't in a while and there has been a lot going on.

School is absolutely crazy. My grades are doing well. In Geometry, I have a 94, Pschology is a 94, English is a 93, Art is 100, Chemistry a 95, and God only knows in U.S. History. I hate that man sometimes. He's such an asshole at times. "Mr. Brown and his eyes were on Coach Harrison's body with blonde hair!" Ah. Crazy.

Newbie still can't come over, so I don't know what the events of this evening will consist of. This sucks.

Brandon went to the library with me during lunch and Mrs. Taylor fucking interrogated us. We're 17. We know how to use a goddamn school library.

I remember this one time, I was in the 2nd grade. I had just finished Sideways Stories from Wayside School. I loved it and I really wanted to read the 2nd book, so one day, while we were watching Reading Rainbow, I stuffed the book in my overalls and asked to go to the bathroom. Mrs. Phillips let me go, and I ran to the library. I walked in, checked out the 2nd book, returned the other one, stuffed the 2nd one back in my overalls, and went to class.

That was my first experience with 'skipping' class. Eight years old.

I've started reading this one book titled She's Come Undone. Its really incredibly good. Its an easy read. It goes by fast.

I hate my job. Last night, everyone but Krishna left and just the 2 of us had to close. It fucking sucked. I got home at 10:45/11:00. I was physically exhausted. And, worse than that, I smelled like a gas station.

I hate my job. I miss my car. And I've skipped 4th period 3 days this week.

Newbie and I haven't fought in 2 weeks.

Everything is kind of okay. Not really stable, but kind of okay.

Everything will be stable.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay