rain tattoos.
[ 2002-09-18 - 10:13 p.m.]

Well, I'm at my computer. In the back of mind is this big bubble of hard-core stress. I have a big Chemistry test tomorrow. I've been studying since last night. Although tomorrow is only a Thursday, we have no school Friday. So, its like a Friday. YAY.

Tonight is going nicely. Last night was a lot of fun. I went to Nashville and ate some pizza with Brandon. Well, thats not all we did. But the pizza fucking ruled. We also got donuts and went to Out Loud and Tower Records and got rain tattoos and laughed. It was a lot a lot of fun. I'm glad he's my friend.

I studied so hard for Chem. I'm so ready for it, too. Mr. Dager = no intimidation factor.

If someone were to ask me what i've learned in high school, it would be this: "Study, don't give a fuck about the popular people, and value your true friends."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay