and it sure feels right.
[ 2002-09-21 - 5:12 p.m.]

Today is beautiful. Not just the weather. The elements, too. I spent part of the day with Newbie. And I spent part of the day alone. And I'm hoping to spend part of it with Katie. And then Chaela. My birthday is in 16 days. Crazy.

I had a huge Chemistry test Thursday that I think I did really well on. I am going to be very disappointed if I didn't. I want to go riding with Katie. It's a day to go riding. Thats what these days are for. God made them SPECiFiCALLY for girls like Katie and I to blast the country music and go riding through the country & get on the Whirl-A-Way and to go "Tylertown-ing".

I like myself right now. I don't want to sound like Holly ((conceited)) when I say all of this. But...I'm finalyl sataisfied with myself. I like my weight, my looks, my clothes, my family, Kaite, Newbie, Brandon, Brandon, Chaela, and Danny ((where ever he is...?)), my grades, my music, and other than the wheel re-alignment, my car. Money is my only issue, but I am job-searching and my birthday is coming up. The weather is PERFECT outside, it's a Saturday evening, and nothing can bring me down.

We're on the top of the world

you and I,

We've got alot of time.

And it sure feels right.

Cause you've reached in your pocket

and pulled out a pass

That says you can take me anywhere.

We're on the top of the world

here tonight.

We've got alot of time

and it sure feels right.

Cause I'm up here running behind you.

I'm up here running in repeat.

Juliana Theory

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay