i want answers from UT.
[ 2002-09-04 - 5:38 p.m.]

My eyes are burning right now. Damnit. My whole life is fucked up right now. And for once, that phrase is serious. Its not about some boy or friends or family or money. It's an honest statement.

"All applications to UT-K must be in by February 1st." So, where does that leave me? Mrs. Huggins still hasn't had the time to see me. Whatever. I just wrote the admissions office to see what information I could get.

The rest of my life depends on what Mrs. Huggins can tell me! And if the admissions guy ever emails me back. I need to find out the following:

(1.) What classes can I take THiS YEAR?

(2.) Will I be allowed to drop Art 2 and take Govt. instead?

(3.) Would it be possible to do an independant study Art 2?

So maybe my life isn't fucked up, but its not too balanced right now. All these jagged ends everywhere that I have to smooth out. It's just stressful.

I think that everyone else thinks I'm just talking a lot of shit by saying I'm graduating early. But I don't think anyone, not even Katie or Chaela, understand how adament I am about this. I'm willing to work so hard. I will do AnYtHiNg it takes. Anything. Its that simple.

Newbie and I have agreed to no more fighting and its been 45 hours since the last argument. Awesome. He brought me Subway yesterday because I told him I was hungry & there wasn't any food. And the next thing I know, there's a knock at my door and its him carrying Subway. It was awesome.

And I got to talk to Chaela a lot today. We talked at the Student Government meeting and this morning on my way to school. I also got to talk to Katie this morning, and I got an email from Joanna. I was going to email Danny in 4th period, but Mr. Myers called me to his office to fill out some survey.

I want answers.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay