labor day weekend.
[ 2002-09-02 - 11:53 a.m.]

It feels like forever and a day. Drama?

Friday night I just slept off and on while Newbie sat here and watched t.v. I felt bad, but I couldn't help it. Fuck, after four damn tests. On Saturday, I went to get some gross food with Katie and then I hung out with Danny all day. We kinda' saved some woman. I think. Argh. I don't know. Either way, someone has $23 extra dollars. Chaela met Danny and I at Baskin Robbins and the 3 of us went to C.D. Warehouse to wait for Brandon to get off work. We all had this huge Nerds war. It was so much fun. That was the best part of the day! :o)

I fought with Newbie a lot.

Yesterday, I went to eat at The Looking Glass with Chaela ((It was good, but I was stupid for going. Poor again.)). Then, I fought with Newbie. I swear to God I thought we were over with. Well, whatever. Newbie, Chaela, Brandon, and Katie came over. I have $138.81 in change. I have to cash $30 of it and give it to student council. Then, I'm going to cash the rest of it and put it in the bottom of the bucket and keep saving change and not spend it until I really need it.

I went to this little party thing at Brandon's and I had SO much fun. On my way home, I called Katie and told her something kinda' important. But I don't think it means anything.

Afterwards, Newbie came over and we watched Showtime. It was pretty funny. Again, we fought. HE DRANK SATURDAY NIGHT. What the fuck man? Where does drinking get AnYoNe!? He promised he wouldn't do it again.

I need to lose weight.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay