7 centimeters apart.
[ 2002-08-29 - 6:43 p.m.]

Everyday, Newbie and I get a little closer. And then something major will happen and we'll get farther. It's like this...say that everytime something good happens, we grow closer by a centimeter. And good things happen everyday for a week. And then, something bad happens and we grow apart 7cm! Then that's like back-tracking the whole week. Make sense? Why am I with him! I don't understand!! I'm in love with him. I can say that honestly. But FUCK. He's like everyone I hate. I want a guy to call me sweetie and baby and to love me and when they're an asshole, I want them to buy me a rose, not just blame it on me. I want someone to treat me the way that Brandon treats Chaela. ((NO. I don't want Brandon, it was just a good analogy.))

I turned off my cell because I didn't want to talk to him, but at the same time, I DO want to talk to him, so I turned it back on. I hope he doesn't call all night. I have a lot of other things to do. Kissing his ass and putting up with his shit aren't at the top of my list. I have Chemistry, US History, Geometry, and Psychology to stress about. Not some boy.

DANNY COMES HOME THiS WEEKEND! I'm so excited! I can't wait to hear everything about everything. OMG. It's going to be awesome. :o) We have a lot of catching up to do. And I'll get to chill with Brandon, too. A 2-in-1 deal.

I wish I could hang out with Joanna sometime. *LOL* I could just sit THIS as a group to chill with: Newbie, Jo, me, Olivia, and Danny. That would be so much fun. Heh. One day...

I am tired of sounded like a goat when I talk.

Mr. Myers yelled at me today for having my eyebrow ring in! ITS FUCKING CLEAR!! No distraction what-so-ever. Yeah right. You want a babysitter? Fucking find a new one. How the fuck is he going to go and tell me that a tiny piece of clear plastic in my eyebrow is less of a distraction than spikey blue hair? I'm going to write the ACLU tonight & see what information they can give me about my rights. And I'm going to write the school board. It's a bunch of bullshit. I'm so glad that I will be out of the CMCSS in 167.5 days ((plus summer school)).

Well, I wasn't BS-ing about having a lot of tests tomorrow, so thats where I'm headed. Study time. Woowhoo.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay