and i wasn't fake.
[ 2002-08-17 - 9:31 a.m.]

I find it really funny how much people have changed since school started. People just sit there all summer & badtalk other people over and over and over again. And then as school starts back...BAM! Who do you think they're hanging out with!? I'm so glad that I have enough self-dignity and self-worth to not do that.

Anyways, I had a pretty awesome night last night. After school, I went to Florida, Hobby Lobby, and to clean out my car. I just have to dust everything now & I'm going to clean the outside next time its not raining. Then, when I got home, I just layed around and watched t.v. Um...then I made my dinner and after that I made a new cover for my planner. ((I know all of this sounds shitty to everyone else, but I had fun.)) Then I just watched more t.v...yadayadayada. Hm. And I got online and talked to my BABY and then I made his braclet and some cake but I threw the cake all away because it was gross.

And then I passed the fuck out at 10:30. It ruled. I had a lot of fun. And I wasn't fake.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay