T.G.i.F.
[ 2002-08-16 - 6:33 a.m.]

It's early and I feel like shit. Okay, I handle waking up early the 1st day, but after that, it gets hard. I just feel sick. My eyes burn and my stomach kinda' hurts. I just want to go back to bed!! SiGH...its okay. Eight more hours and I can.

Newbie comes home tomorrow! :o) It's about damn time. A little more than 24 hours and I can be in his arms. About 34 more hours. That's so fucking awesome. I got to talk to him last night. It was nice. I think maybe he did actually miss me. Which is a good feeling. Lets you know that someone cares.

Today after school, I'm going to beg for money from my mom and then, depending on how successful I am, I've got things to do. I need to clean my car very well. And I need to buy the c.d. for Newbie. And then I need to pass the fuck out. Cleaning my car for some reason gets #1 priority today.

I have a vocab test in 2nd period with Mrs. Physco and then I have my big test in 3rd, so I had better go study or at least look over everything. I swear to God if today sucks I will be pissed. Its a *FRiDaY*!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay