time for a - h?
[ 2002-08-18 - 9:49 p.m.]

Argh! The first weekend has come and gone. I can't believe how fast it all went. It was a good little block of time, though.

Saturday I chilled with Katie all the day long and we ran around and didn't do anything. But I can't say that that is anything new. THEN...>>drumroll please<<...I got to see my baby! Oh my gosh. It ruled.

I pulled up and he was just sitting there. And I got out and just hugged him. I didn't want to let go. I know it sounds cheesy and all, and I'm sorry for that. But its the truth. We spent all day together doing nothing but talking and sleeping and watching The Others and yeah. Just being closer than FOREVER apart.

Then, when i got home, my mom and I argued about how unfair she is. I HATE HER (sometimes). I don't understand how I'm supposed to balance the following:

(a). School.

(b). Newbie.

(c). Katie.

(d). Chaela & Brandon.

(e). Other friends.

(f). Job.

(g). School activites.

(h). Having alone time.

I mean seriously. !?WTF!? Oh well. That's that. No point in fighting.

Today was his 20th birthday. Old as crap. We didn't do anything today, either. Just hung out. We chilled with Chaela and Brandon for a bit and went to Chili's with them and Tabby. And then we watched The Best in Show and Erin Brokovich. We're losers. I'm sorry that this is so dull.

Tomorrow is school for me and the APSU kids. Except mine because I don't think he's registered. He needs to go tomorrow. I hate feeling like his mother.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay