1st full day of school.
[ 2002-08-15 - 8:32 p.m.]

I have about fifteen songs on my playlist. Its a lot of random songs. Today was a crazy day!! I mean, really crazy.

Geometry - Coach Harrison looks and acts ((his EYES)) like he should be in that movie, The Faculty. But, I think he'll be a pretty good teacher. Just like every year in math, we're just doing a review.

Psychology - Coach Harper is out for a week so we have some physco subsitute. I swear to God she was drunk off her ass. She first spilled her SlimFast all over herself and her mis-matching shoes and then she talked about how her husbands drank themselves to death and Lord knows what else she rambled on and on about.

English - Mrs. Slack seems pretty cool. All we did in there was review stuff, but I like that class because it's also Advisory and JO, Wes, Taylor, Megan, Heather, and Morgan are all in there. It'll be an interesting year.

Art 2 - Mrs. Bryant...enough said. No one is in there!! But I'm looking forward to it. And I get to eat lunch with Katie and Casey.

Chemistry - I can already tell that that class is going to kill me! Coach Dager seems nice and whatnot, but I swear, the people in that damn class. TD and Bryce!? WTF!

U.S. History - I don't know what to think about this class just yet. Mr. Brown seems nice but he is also kind of a dick. Well, whatever.

That's my summation of my schedule.

So, today after school, I was looking backwards down the hellway & I saw Coach Major. I didn't think he was looking at me, so I just kept kind of starring over my shoulder...just because I don't know. I was just kind of thinking about soccer, so I was looking at him. All of the sudden I see him say something to someone I couldn't see and then I see Coach Chartrand peer around the corner at me. They know I miss it. I think they're gloating. RAR.

I can't wait for Saturday!! *YaY* Tomorrow after school I've got to go vaccuum out my car & if I can get money from my mom, I was going to go buy him the DMB c.d. :o) I don't want to give him his gift just because I hate doing that stuff. I should go to Hobby Lobby & buy string to make his braclet thats he's been whinning about. Wow. Thats a lot of shit. Thaaaaaaat's...9 things! Physco. (AF shirt, Sharpies, 3 packs of candy, toy car, condoms <--eek., c.d.?, and the braclets)

I just want to keep writing because I have nothing else but H.W. to do. And I really don't want to go do that. But I guess I need to. I cannot believe I have a test tomorrow. Oh well, after Monday, I'll be FiNiSHED with The Scarlet Letter.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay