a crazy crazy night last night.
[ 2002-08-14 - 6:33 p.m.]

My head has been hurting all day long!! I think its the crappy weather. A for sure sign that I need to go to Florida and not school tomorrow.

I can't believe the first full day is tomorrow. Talk about some shit. And I get to do it without my boyfriend that I miss so much. Actually, I take that back. I really don't miss him all that much. If I had a choice between him being here & him being gone, I'd definitely choose to have him here. But, I'm not going physco without him. I'll be just fine until Saturday. Anything beyond that, I *will* go crazy. Damn.

I was busy all day on the up and up side. Talk about running around! I went everywhere with Katie. Picture taking, Kroger, Fazoli's, school, Target, the mall, and Office Max. I bought a lot. Hm. Lat me think. Food for my lunches, my pictures developed, binders, paper, candy, a toy car, Sharpie markers, condoms (LOL). I think that might be all. Oh. And some gum. I hate spending money.

Last night Katie and I went driving (how many times have I written that statement?). You cantelope. I canelope? No!! We drove through a pool. "Hal, this one's for you!" 'Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaamaaaaaaaa >>screechy voice<< I love you!'

Best friends.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay