the night with my boys.
[ 2002-08-09 - 1:06 a.m.]

As I am falling asleep, I feel the need to listen to Hands Down and write about tonight. It was so much fun. Even if it had too many goodbyes. I hung out with Danny and Brandon for most of the night. We went everywhere and did everything. From the Korean supermarket, to the Riverwalk, to the railroad tracks...etc. It was so much fun. Oh!! And don't forget the Pickle Place. Hell yes. I love my Danny! I couldn't ask for a better kid. I just hope he remembers to keep his head up. And that we're here for him.

I was going to just go home, but I went to tell Chaela bye and to get well soon and Brandon was there so I talked for a few minutes and then stopped by the apartments and Newbie came home with me and watched me pack. Then I had to take him back and I started crying for the second time tonight. 9 days.

I hate goodbyes so much. Summer is now over for me.

It's been fun.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay