a dramaless summer.
[ 2002-08-08 - 4:52 p.m.]

Well, today was...good? Not really great or anything. I babysat for a LONG fucking time. From 7:30-4:15. But its okay because I seriously made money!! $48, which was very much needed.

Yesterday I went to Nashville with Katie. We went to the mall which really wasn't all that great but we...err...SHE drove downtown and we found Hard Rock and ate there. I felt like I was old. On the Real World or something. It was a lot of fun to be able to just sit back, listen to rap or twangy country and just have fun.

The last two days, the weather has been fucking beautiful. I mean absolutely perfect. No humidity. No clouds. Blue skies. A little breeze. Its days like that that make me actually like Tennessee. (I didn't say Clarksville.)

After I got back, I went to the apartments and Newbie and I just chilled and whatnot. He is quickly becoming one of my best friends. I love him so much. Even if some people can't see the greatness in him. I understand why they can't. He can be a jerk. I know that.

OH! Before Katie and I went to Nashville, I stopped at Fran's and talked to her for almost an hour. It was cool. She talked about the Jenn/Kevin thing and about soccer & how everyone HATES it. It was a lot of fun. She's changed.

I'm so glad that I've stayed away from everyone this summer. No drama.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay