the cowboy in me.
[ 2002-08-07 - 11:05 a.m.]

Well, the last couple of days have been quite eventful. I think. I don't remember Monday at all. I stayed the night at the apartments and it pretty much sucked. We didn't do anything but lie around and talk and then we finally fell asleep. Unlike OTHER members of the Fantastic Four.

"Nine times...?"

Anyways, yesterday I babysat the Myers from 9-1. Tomorrow I have to from 7:30-4. MoNeY! I need it like a *bitch*, too. RAR. I turned in an application at Outback. I wish someone would fucking call back. I need the fucking money.

I hung out with Katie ALL day yesterday. We drove everywhere. Hoptown, Pack Rat, Goodwill, The Fork, Rafferty's, Target. Fucking 5 hours of driving. I'm so glad it wasn't me behind the wheel. Driving sucks. It was a lot of fun. Being cowboys and all.

I stayed @ the apartments again last night. But it was more fun because Brandon and Chaela weren't there and Newbie and I fucking passed out at like, 2:00. And he finally got a bed. It's about damn time.

Last night while Katie and I were out, we went to Rossview. And I thought it would be cool to go to the soccer field. And so we're just chilling there. Now, at 8:30 on a random Tuesday night, who do you suppose drove by? None other than Coach Fucking Major. What the HELL? Can we say awkward level 10? Holy shit. And I had yet ANOTHER dream about playing. What is my problem? I'm like obsessed with it.

I have to go get in the pool. Today is Katie and mine's Nashville Day!!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay