i'm sorry danny.
[ 2002-07-31 - 11:39 p.m.]

I am talking to Danny and I just read his diary and I have this thing in the pit of my stomach. I wish he didn't have to go. But then my thoughts go deeper and more thinking happens and I wish no one ever had to go. I would hate to be in his place. I would hate to have to fucking start over. As much as I want to get out, I would hate to be somewhere far away from here. I would hate to know that I can't just get in my fucking car and drive down Rossview Road when I'm pissed or to just get online and be like "Hey dude. Let's chill." and then go out with whomever it was and talk about all of the inside jokes and let go of whatever was bothering me. I feel so bad for him. I wish there was something I could do. I will miss him. I wish we'd gotten closer. Or no. That's a false statement. I wish we had been aLLoWeD to be closer.

Danny. I will write you every fucking day.

God. This sucks.

I hung out with Holly all day. And then I hung out with Rebeka and Chris and JO and Trey. Yep. I don't want to go to school ever again. I hate those faces. Its like, one night I will hang out with JO and Chris and be like "YEA! I'm so happy that I chilled with them...yadayadayada." but then I'll go without hearing from them and then at school, I don't talk to them. And it sucks. I hate this place. But I'm not ready to leave it.

I'm sorry Danny.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay