this sucks.
[ 2002-07-29 - 12:16 a.m.]

I took this from someone's diary.

>Name: Rachel Arie Brunet

> >Today's Date: July 29th 2002

> >Place of Birth: Wakefield, MA

> >Sign: Libra

> >Profession: *SeeKiNG*

> >Education: 11th grade at fucking RHS.

> >Distinguishing Marks: Birthmark on my left arm and scar on my chin.

> >Mom: Martha

> >Dad: Stephen

> >Siblings: Cody

> >Mother's family comes from: America...good ole Indians.

> >Father's family comes from: France & Italy

> >Color you like to wear: Green

> >Regardless of size or circumstance, you'd like this animal for a pet: I'd like a hippo.

> >You'd like to grow: Weed?

> >Lucky number: Used to be 8. Now it's non-existant.

> >Sports you like to watch/play: Soccer

> >Taste that makes you melt: When I kiss someone with freshly brushed teeth.

> >A city you like to visit: San Deigo

> >Your favorite meal: My grandma's spaghetti.

> >You wish that you could: Be friends with the cast of F.R.i.E.N.D.S.

> >A drink you order: Dr Pepper

> >A game you like to play: Hide & Seek

> >A book you stongly recommend: DUH! The Perks by SB ((I've typed it too many times in my life to do it now.))

> >You are listening to: Technically I'm listening to Katie go off about Jeff...but in reality its just my i.m.s chiming.

> >Band you listen to most often: Blink

> > An author who has affected you: Stephen Chbosky "Perks of Being a Wallfower" <--I so got that from whoever did this last. That book fucking rules.

> >A film you could watch over and over: Ferris

> >TV show you watch regularly: Friends

> >An artist you love: I don't like Art. It's for weird people.

> >A piece of clothing you love to wear: My hoodie!

> >A monument you'd love to see from your bedroom: The World Trade Center. I'm going to burn in hell.

> >Your favorite place to sit at home: On my bed watching Friends.

> >What do you do on Sundays: Same thing I do every other day. I don't go to church. It's too damn early.

> >Your transportaion: Don't get me started.

> >On your wall hangs: Pics of my friends, stars, random things from magazines, Shrek poster, FBDO poster...etc.

> >Something you keep on your night table: Should I get one of those?

> >Under your bed you hide: Everything that matters to me. Yearbooks, notes, my "shoeboxes". Crazy.

> >If you could afford it, you'd buy: Bright Blue XTerra.

> >You collect: Nothing. Money?

> >Your strangest possession: My whips and handcuffs.

> >Something you feel most often: Quiet.

> >Most expensive possession: My car I suppose. Which sucks anyways. My parents got ripped off.

> >Most meaningful possession: My DiaryLand disks.

> >Something that you have done that would surprise your closest friends: Shit. Everyone knows everything about me.

> >First kiss: MMhm. Next question.

> >Something you have done that was not worth the risk: Jo

> >One thing you are addicted to: Subway.

> >Your reaction if someone cheated on you: Cry, beat the shit of them, and listen to some Dashboard.

> >A time you hurt someone intentionally: Who knows. Probably Amy.

> >Death is: fucking unfair.

> >How do you picture the end of the world: The moment I leave, the world will cease to exist.

> >Have you ever gone to a psychotherapist: When I was little. My parents thought I needed it when my brother died. I only went twice. I turned out fine. They went for years and they're fucked up as hell and got divorced. What does that tell you?

> >Character or physical traits you get from your parents: Nothing. I am nothing like them. OH! But my dad and I do the same thing with our fingers when we drive.

> > Beautiful childhood memory: Being tickled by my brother in Gulf Shores.

> >Friend you have known for the longest amount of time: Sara

> >A friend you miss the most: I miss Amy.

> >Why are they not in your life: Oh. Because she's a fucking drug addict bitch.

> >How do you think others view you: A bitch.

> >Things you are often complimented on: I don't know.

> >You are embarrassed when: I say something I shouldn't have. Which is too damn often.

> >Three people you consider to be geniuses: Mr. Warren ((the man HAS to have some fucking trick to staying with Mrs. Warren)), Stephen Chbosky, and Allan Daniel.

> >You loved this growing up: Punky Brewster

> >Something you regret doing: Jo

> >Your dream: To be alive when I'm 24.

> >Your hope: That I will be alive when I'm 24. I just said that.

> >You'd invite these people to your last supper: Katie, Danny, Brandon R., Newbie.

> >Emotion you hide: I am usually open to Katie about everything, but to most, sadness.

> >Emotion you have experienced recently: Bordem.

> >Last person you said "i love you" to, and they said the same: Newbie.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay