the eagles vs. the hawks.
[ 2002-07-28 - 4:26 p.m.]

Today was fun so far. Katie and I went running errands and we were completely retarded. Like thats something new.

First we went to Verizon and looked at phones. They had some cute Motorola covers, but they were $20. I need a job. Then, we went to Office Depot and got school supplies. RAR school sucks. Then we went to Target and I saw Sonya. It was kind of weird because I haven't talked to her since November. THEN we went to the mall and I felt fat. Fucking skinny girls. Oh, and no matter what you say, Aeropostale is gross. :o)

I want to go to NEHS.

-No real grade competition.

-No worries about fitting in.

-No worries about going to Pep Rallies and dressing up since everyone cheers for Kenwood anyways.

-No worries about anything. It would rule.

It's so not going to happen. Just like graduation early. I need some hardcore ambition and motivation.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay