steph's conversation.
[ 2002-07-28 - 12:09 a.m.]

Today was fun! I got to go to Nashville with my "daddy". God I miss him SO fucking much sometimes. No one has any idea. I don't know what it would be like if he'd been some asshole Lifetime TV divorced dad. Never call, forget my birthday. That would be horrible.

Anyways, we went to AF. I got 3 tee shirts, a pair of jeans, and a button-up shirt. I also got a new cell phone. Then, we went and saw Road to Perdition. I wanted to cry in it, but no tears in front of dad. It was a good quality, semi-sad/happy movie.

Then, we contemplated taking Tae Kwon Do...but headed home instead. My dad got to meet Newbie and seemed to like him. We all went to Outback. It ruled. But I didn't really eat much due to my BLOOD problem. What the FUCK is that?

So, I felt like shit and came home with Newbie. He took care of me. He was a good guy tonight. I hope he stays a good guy.

OMFG! I so saw Mrs. Bedell tonight!! And I met her husband! And he said "I've heard so much about you." WTF!? I can hear it now.

-At the dinner table.-

Steph: I brought Rachie's journal home tonight.

Husband (why don't we know his name?): Yay! I'll clear the plates and meet you in the living room.

Steph: Okay sweetie.

-Now in the Living Room.-

I can't believe I'm going to write about this, but I can't tell anyone else. Not even Katie...

Husband: This is getting good.

Steph: I wonder what its about!?

((a few seconds go by and then...all of the sudden...))

At the Same Time: TABBY HAS A CRUSH ON RACHiE!?

...RaR. I am bored...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay