the singing cantalope...HEY JOSEPH!
[ 2002-07-26 - 12:14 a.m.]

I have been so um "blessed" this summer. I have found my best friend and I've gotten a great boyfriend. On top of that, I've been given 2 other great friends (Chaela and Bran). I haven't had any *MaJoR* drama. I haven't seen Fran, or Amy, or Taylor, or anyone else I can't stand. It's been awesome. I don't want to go back. EVER.

Newbie and I hung out all day. It was nice. Sometimes he says things that make me want to punch him in the face. "Shut up." "What is YOUR problem tonight!?" "You're moody." RAR. But then he tells me he loves me SoOoOoO much. YAY.

There was something on MTV tonight about bipolar disease. It was sad. I don't have that at all thank you very much, ho. :o) "I just put a shout out to you."

Rebeka is fat. So is Leah.

Jessica Baird? Wow.

So yeah. Interesting information.

stellarplanet (2:02:50 AM): but I also want you to know that a lot of what he's said to Rebeka he's probably said to you. and that sucks but no one would deserve to be a "shift". seriously. so that's that I guess. this isn't to start more crap b/c none of us want it

r8ch88 (2:03:20 AM): wait wait

r8ch88 (2:03:23 AM): just for a sec

stellarplanet (2:03:25 AM): okay

r8ch88 (2:03:40 AM): i just want to ask one thing...and i won't mention anything...

stellarplanet (2:03:51 AM): shoot

r8ch88 (2:04:10 AM): but what did you mean by "a lot of what he's said to Rebeka he's probably said to you" just give me and example...random curiosity...

stellarplanet (2:04:42 AM): alright I've got one coming, just one moment

r8ch88 (2:04:48 AM): okay

stellarplanet (2:06:21 AM): "Rubbing your arm softly I can feel the static between us....electricity"

r8ch88 (2:06:44 AM): ...and this is recently...?

stellarplanet (2:07:45 AM): yeah within the past couple weeks. I'm not saying this to upset you honestly, bottom line is I've been treated like crap and lied to. it sucks. and I hate to see people I know going through it

r8ch88 (2:08:08 AM): well thanks. :o) yeah it does suck. but well, i guess i'll talk to you guys later. have fun.

stellarplanet (2:09:16 AM): seriously I'm not saying this to throw it in your face or piss you off it's just to let you know the truth

r8ch88 (2:09:26 AM): yeah i know and i REALLY want to know this stuff.

r8ch88 (2:09:40 AM): seriously.

stellarplanet (2:11:54 AM): well I understand you want to know this stuff, but what I told you stays between us.

r8ch88 (2:12:04 AM): yeah it will, don't worry.

stellarplanet (2:12:26 AM): alright we'll talk soon if you want to.

I want someone to be honest with me. I want to know what the TRUTH is.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay