my dreams to Katie.
[ 2002-07-25 - 1:35 p.m.]

Hey!!! OMG--so I had the CRAZiEST dreams!

Alright, so your mom & my mom decided that they wanted to live in Louisville randomly and we were both sad b/c we thought we had to leave each other but then we found out that both of our moms were moving! So, then we move there and go to school & it turns out that JO & Wes had moved there b/c of baseball. But then we started like BAWLiNG our eyes out b/c we missed everyone. So, we came back for one last visit to school & everything & I was talking to Holls and she told me that Newbie had kissed Rebeka. So, I went home where he was and he broke up with me for R.T.!!! It was AWFUL!! *Then*, we decided to get back together and he was going to go to college @ U of Louisville. So, everything was great until someone MURDERED Tabby in my house! Ehh...um...then I ran into Coach Major and he said since I didn't want to play soccer, that I should play football. :o) Crazy, huh? But @ least we lived in the penthouse of some KICKASS apartments in Louisville w/ some of our friends. It was cool. I hate Rebeka.

Have fun @ work & I'll catch you later.

Love ya- Rach

p.s. Yeah, so I'm still kinda' bleeding from last night. Should I tell Newbie?

Haha, that was the most "teenage" letter I think I've ever written. That was funny. Okay, I need to go shower before Holls gets here.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay