i wanted to be toadstool.
[ 2002-07-25 - 12:28 a.m.]


Take the Super Mario Bros. Super Test! by the Shrine of Insanity

That's not quite me, but whatever. Anyways, so Newbie called me around 5 and asked me to come pick him up. When I got there, I layed down on the couch while he finished getting ready. Then, he came and layed down with me and I got butterflies like it was the first time he'd ever touched me. It was nice. I guess...I guess when you think that you're going to lose someone, then it means a lot more than usual when you get to see them again.

Then, we came over here and watched t.v. and "whatnot". We watched a new show that was really fucking hilarious. "Meet my Folks." Oh my god it was pretty funny. That reminds me, Friends comes on tomorrow night. Awesome.

Anyways, thats about the extent of my wonderful evening. I don't feel like writting tonight. Weird.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay