random venting of frustration.
[ 2002-07-24 - 1:44 p.m.]

Arrr...I am hungry as CRAP. But I'm getting used to ignoring it due to the fact that there is zero food around this lovely household. I miss the days where my mom used to bitch about how we had too many leftovers. At least then we didn't have a human trash disposal walking around here. All he does is take up space. My mom could do so much better.

Anyways, my dad called and woke me up. I'm so mean to people when they call and wake me up.

'WHAT!?'

"Are you sleeping?"

'Yeah.'

"It's eleven thir---" *click*

I started watching Philidelphia last night and then continued it this morning. It's hard for me to watch. They throw the word "faggot" around like it's no big deal. And everyone is so narrow minded. WTF? Is is really that big of a deal? Wow. The guys doesn't like women. Holy crap. I hate narrow mindedness. Fuckers.

So I don't know where Newbie and I stand right now. I honestly have no clue. I wonder if he's going to go back to UT? I wonder if we're going to last through August? Mmm...I'm sure we will because Rob and I lasted through August and almost all the way through September. I think I broke up with him on Sep. 24 or something close to that. My goal is to make it to the 11 month thing. So I can go out with someone past the length I went out with Joanna. I'm not expecting to marry Newbie. I'm not expecting to even get as far as eleven months, but it certainly sounds nice. I wonder if things are going to be fine today? Like there was never anything wrong in the first place. I wonder if he hung out with Rebeka last night? I wonder why he can't tell her to leave him the fuck alone and to stop saying shit?

I think he likes the Cabbage Patch Kid. Fucker.

I am hungry as hell still. I finished the Scarlet Letter. I was very disappointed. I'm glad I'm done and I don't ever have to suffer through it again. Only one more summer assignment for the rest of high school.

Time to go see if I have any missed calls. Probably not.

...

Right as I was editing this entry, my cell phone rings.

((this is after a little bit of shitty small talk))

"So what are you going to do today?"

'Nothing. You?'

"Well we're fixing to go swimming right now."

'So why did you call me?'

"Fine then I won't call you again."

I was being serious!! Why would he call me then to tell me that!? It was like saying, "Yeah, so we're going swimming now, so you have to wait around the house for another fucking day for my ass to be ready to chill with you! Assuming I'm going to chill with you at all. We'll just have to wait and see if you play your cards right." I hope it all ends soon. I am not going to be depressed for the rest of my fucking summer like I was this time last year.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay