treat girls like princesses.
[ 2002-07-23 - 8:41 p.m.]

This is fucking Deja-Vu. It's almost over, I can tell. Not even a month.

At 5:30 he was with everyone. Being an asshole.

"I don't know when everyone is going to be done hanging out so..."

A.K.A. I am not going to make time for you because I am with better people.

Fucker. Hell, he's probably with Rebeka. I hope he cheats on me & I find out. So I have a reason to feel as shitty about everything right now as I do. I could go out with Katie. But instead, I'm stuck by the phone waiting for the call.

"I'll call you."

"No, don't worry about it."

Apparently he's not worried about it.

"Treat girls like princesses because that's what they are." - John Q

So why I have I never been treated that way? FUCK. I want my Shane West to come sweep me off of my feet, get me the hell out of Clarksville, marry me, and love me.

I drove and I wanted to keep going and leave Clarksville, but it just went in a circle. What kind of luck is that?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay