i hate newbie.
[ 2002-07-23 - 5:21 p.m.]

Once again. Ahh...I have missed this place. Haha, it's only been about a week. That's pitiful. No need for a "first entry" since, technically, this will make my 223rd.

I'm glad to be done with Sidereal8. It's a relief.

I watched A Walk To Remember today. It was so good. I didn't think I would really like it, but nothing esle was jumping off of the shelves at Hollywood Video, so I picked it up. It really was great. I mean, it was kind of sad, but it was good. Not a big tear-jerker. There's is this one song in it that I downloaded and I really like it. It's called "Only Hope". Mandy Moore sings it ((Hm, no she wasn't plugging AT ALL...@@)).

So, nothing has been going on this week. The one week all summer that I chose not to write. The 17th was "the best night of my life". Yeah right. Hardly so. I mean, it was nice or whatever, but sex honestly isn't THAT big of a deal. Right now I hate him. I don't want to be with him. I want him to get the fuck out of my life. I don't like him at all right now. But I should probably change the subject. Don't want to get too emotional. Especially in the "first" entry.

I hate Rebeka.

Quote of the Day: "Yeah, well Rachel and I are fighting over Newbie. What she doesn't know is what goes on after 12."

I hate him a lot.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay