Cast
[ 2002-07-23 - 4:54 p.m.]

...aS oF 07*29*03...

[x] Newbie - Er. FINALLY. I can say he is my ex-boyfriend. Read his and you'll probably think he's an asshole. Yes. I hate him enough to read him 70 x 7. Rock.

[x] Danny - He moved to Memphis this summer. A really awesome kid. I know we'll be friends forever because we have gone through so much together. He's always there for me when I need him and I hope he can say the same for me.

[x] Katie - I'm not such a big fan of Katie. She likes to be friends under her convienence.

[x] Chaela and Bee - These 2 were the other half of Newbie and I last summer. The memories we all have are irreplacable.

[x] Beth - My best friend in the whole wide world. We are not so much alike. I don't know...we "mesh" well. And the corniness that lies between us will conquer over all!

[x] Brandon - So much history. In the end, I guess I'll be best off to just call him one of my dearest friends. I feel bad for the past, but I know no matter what, we will know each other (at cocktail parties in NYC) in the future.

[x] Josh - Josh-u-a. One of the greatest people I have gotten to know this summer. Our trip to Colorado (despite cutting pancakes) was one of the most fun times I have had...ever. I miss him much, but until he'll visit, the internet will have to do.

[x] Kristen - Yet another one of my favorite people. We also met through THE INTERNET (creeps.) and at the N* show, and I don't know what I would do without the advice she has given me and the funny late-night stories she tells. TGS for lyfe.

[x] Annelise - I don't even know where to begin. Without her, I'd be so lost this summer. We are totally, obviously, the same person. She has been the best person to call and email...and she understands the sad things I write. Because she writes them, too. One of my FAVORITE friends. Ever.

[x] Patrick - AH! This is out of order, but I can't forget Patrick. One of the greatest people in all of Clarksville. I got to dye his hair. :o) I love him to death...and he owes me rollarskates. Because. Thats Patrick.

There are others (especially ones in my private folder.), but I will wait for their introductions.

...FaMiLY...

[x] Mom and Michael - They just got engaged. I have been getting along with both of them really well lately. Big ups to that.

[x] Dad and Deb and Cody - I used to hate this part of my family, but for the last few years, I've been super close to them. I don't know what I'd do without them.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay