woRRies.
[ 2001-06-02 - 11:03 a.m.]

HeHey!! Well, lately things have been interesting. Not really bad---not really good. Just interesting. Not having kC as my best friend is an experience. I don't think that our friendship would have lasted too much longer. She's just going to keep falling in love with Goat and then I never would have seen her anyways. ((not that I saw her much recenetly anyways, but still...)) And Ginn, well...if you haven't read her "friends" diary entry, I suggest you go read it: ginn.diaryland.com. I'm not sure if she's even talking about me, but even if she wasn't, I don't care. I emailed her and told her things that needed to be said before we kept on being friends. Even thought I'm not sure we can really be friends now that her and G-funk are locked up in their dungeon all the time. Oh well. I mean, don't get me wrong at all!!! I love Ginn and she's an *aWeSoMe* friend, but I think that she thinks I'm jealous in some way about her and Garrett's relationship and I'm not. How could I be?? I'm in love with someone else!! And I'm scared that Ginn & I arguing will tear Garrett & I apart. And I'm even more scared that he won't care. I've read his entries and from what I've read...well...here:

"im really worried about brandobo. hes out of town, so i cant talk to him. he went out at a bad time, i miss him. i dont want him to be upset with me or ginn. ginn is my girlfriend and brandobo is my best friend, i dont want them to be on bad terms. i need to write him an e-mail so hell know its all good. i hope he knows that. i love him...in the best friend kind of way." -garrett.diaryland.com

Argh. What am I going to do next year? My baby gone, kC hating me, possibly G and Ginn not talking to me and Bill at another school. I know I have friends I can still count on, but...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay