the end.
[ 2001-05-28 - 11:54 p.m.]

Well, as usual, Casey decided to bail out on me, so now I have to "work" JuMpStArT all by myself, 9 hours a day for 6 days. Rather than just explaining every little detail of our fight, I'll just post our letters.

Casey:

hey, you are going to like hate me and i'm sorry but i can't go tomorrow. i can go wensday for sure if you still want me to. sorry!

Rachel:

what the hell? i should've known better than to have asked you. you always fucking bail out on me. i'd bet if i were kt or taylor you could've done it. whenever anyone asks you to do somehting, you always can, but whenever i fucking ask you, its kinda' convienent how your mom always says no. i don't think that is a coincidence. its a good thing i didn't ask YOU to go to florida, otherwise, i'd probably be going by myself. if you or your mom or someone just doesn't like me, tell me. i'd rather know you just don't like me than that you're just a bitch.

Casey:

okay, well do you want to know the truth? I'm sorry i didn't tell you this earlier but i just felt bad. My Mom was pissed off that time you came over and hit Allie! She was really really mad. Every time you come over you are always mean to her. You just can't do that. And now she doesn't want you to come over. I know you are going to be mad at me for all of this and i'm sorry. i can't go tomorrow b/c of reasons you just wouldn't understand if i did tell you. i have tried to be nice to you for so long. every time i say anything that you don't like to hear you get pissed and call me names. and you know, the only time this year you have wanted to do something with me was when it was convenient for you, like when Joanna was at work or she had something to do with her other friends. Now I finally have someone who likes to hang out with me and you can't stand it. I'm sorry again for not being able to go.

Rachel:

well, i'm glad we've decided to not be friends anymore. i can't stand the way you always turn everything on me. you don't have to be right all the time. and i don't ask you to hang out with me when its convienent. i have PLENTY of friends without you. bill is always there for me, along with jo, ginn, and garrett. i didn't mean to hit allie, but damn. i'm glad your mom teaches her kids to look at people that are different from them like they're from another planet. i don't care how much your parents hate me. i apologized to allie. i was sorry, i honestly didn't mean to, and she knows that. no biggie that i just lost one of my best friends. it obviosly doesn't matter to you either. have a great time with taylor. i hope you guys are happy together and you get what you want from him. and i hope you and katie stay best friends. i'm glad she's a better friend than me. and i hope that next year, you are the best cheerleader that there is. thanks for keeping my secrets. don't get too drunk, and teach someone else how to play speed.

*ThE eNd Of A fRiEnDsHiP*

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay