wishin', and hopin', and planin', and thinkin'.
[ 2003-04-23 - 12:19 a.m.]

Ahh. Another aimless night to be spent whiddling away the hours until the time to go to school comes. I feel like I have insomnia. I can't sleep, I can't eat. All I do is think and talk to my friends and then think. And everything I usually think are things that I hope to make happen-or to have happen-but I am usually too busy thinking about them to make that one work out. Gr.

Rambling from a girl with no sleep. I have to sleep tomorrow night. Anyone know why? Anyone?

Simply because the Taking Back Sunday show is Thursday night!

When will the things I want to happen actually take place? I haven't gotten my email yet (for those of you that are CLueLeSS, click here).

You kids out there, please keep your xfingersxcrossedx for me.

Good, good nite.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay