my mom isn't coming home until wednesday.
[ 2002-07-14 - 10:12 p.m.]

*Twelve things that annoy me.*

1) Iggnorant people.

2) Madonna.

3) Wanting to say something and not being able to.

4) Cramps.

5) People that think they're better than everyone else.

6) Shaving.

7) Black jellybeans.

8) Mrs. Ferrell's teeth.

9) When people say Blink is their favorite band and then the only songs they know are "First Date" and "Whats My Age Again".

10) South Park

11) When I'm tyring to get off the phone with someone and they just keep going on and on ((dad)).

12) People that get everything handed to them.

*Thirteen people I'd want to stay alive.*

1) Mom.

2) Newbie.

3) Chaela.

4) Katie.

5) Brandon.

6) Sara.

7) Holls.

8) Dad.

9) Deb.

10) Cody.

11) Brandon.

12) Danny.

13) My brother.

*Ten things I'd like to change about myself.*

1) My weight.

2) The way I don't always say what I'm thinking.

3) How I over-analyze things.

4) My patience level.

5) How I make wishes on every 11:11 time even though I know it won't come true.

6) How I usually get closer to people than they ever really are to me.

7) The way I don't think about the future because...

8) My hair.

9) The way I try too hard not to ever show what I'm really thinking.

10) The fact that I'd like to change all these things about me.

*Nine things I wear daily.*

1) Shirt.

2) Some sort of clothing on my bottom half.

3) Underwear.

4) Bra.

5) Undershirt.

6) Abercrombie 8.

7) Earrings/eyebrow ring/bellybutton ring.

8) Shoes or flip-flops.

9) Belt.

*Eight movies I'd watch over and over*

1) Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

2) SLC Punk.

3) Meet Joe Black.

4) American Pie.

5) Wizard of Oz.

6) The American President.

7) Big Daddy.

8) Cruel Intentions.

*Seven Concerts I've been to.*

((...in order...))

1) DC Talk.

2) Lit/No Doubt.

3) DMB/Vertical Horizon.

4) River Stages.

5) Fan Fair.

6) Blink/Midtown/NFG.

7) Blink/J.E.W./Green Day.

*Six objects I touch everyday.*

1) Shampoo/Conditioner.

2) Razor.

3) Toothbrush.

4) Keyboard.

5) Steering Wheel.

6) Pillow.

*Five things I do everyday.*

1) Eat.

2) Sleep.

3) Type.

4) Bathroom.

5) Hug.

*Four foods or drinks that I couldn't live without.*

1) Grapefruit Juice.

2) Subway subs.

3) Oranges.

4) Water.

*Three of my favorite songs at the moment.*

1) Glycerine.

2) Carousel.

3) I Remember.

*Two people that have influenced my life the most.*

1) Mom.

2) Dad.

*One thing (not person) I could spend the rest of your life with.*

1) My Shoebox.

Thanks Katie.

Tonight, after cleaning the house a lot, I went running errands with Katie. Then I went out to eat with the F.4. and then I went to the fair. It was weird because I saw a bunch of people that I honestly could have gone until August 13th without seeing. But oh well. It was fun I imagine.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay