what the hell...too early.
[ 2002-05-25 - 4:17 a.m.]

3rd entry in one evening/early morning. In one morning, I realized a lot about myself. Without the help of anyone but me. A lot has changed in the last...5 hours and 20 mintues. That's how long I have been online. And I have listened to this c.d. 10 times straight tonight. Awesome. Being up until 4:18 reminds me of last summer. God, what I would give to be back there, back then. I wonder if any of them ever read this? I wish they would. Maybe then I would know that maybe they care about me. Not as much I cared about them. But I am not AMY, so I guess I don't matter. But, I wish they somehow would know that they were the best friends in the world. I wish I would know that they know.

But, anyways, I am completely drained from doing nothing all night, so I am going to bed for a few hours. Not too long though. Maybe I can go SWiMMiNG tomorrow!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay