well. they are true.
[ 2003-07-15 - 10:53 p.m.]

I actually thought about these answers. No one will read them. But. Well. They are true.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME:

[1] People touching my wrists.

[2] Never falling in love again. Or...the feelings never being reciprocated.

[3] Being a failure. At life.

THREE THINGS I LOVE:

[1] My friends --> the real ones. You know who you are.

[2] The simplicity of summer.

[3] Friday nights of eating Michael's pizza and watching my favorite movies.

THREE THINGS I HATE:

[1] People with perfect bodies.

[2] Not being able to make my friends happy.

[3] Iggnorance.

**Runner-up: How all these people I have known since I was five signed my yearbook saying 'I will miss you so much next year!' and yet...I don't think I have heard from any of them since we got out of school. Eat some dicks.

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND:

[1] My parents.

[2] Love.

[3] Football.

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK:

[1] A box of Sharpies.

[2] Stacks and stacks of c.d.s

[3] A single hot pink glow-in-the-dark star.

THREE THINGS I'M DOING RIGHT NOW:

[1] Sitting in the dark writing this

[2] Listening to my 'Sad.' playlist.

[3] Yeah. That is. About it.

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE:

[1] Write a book.

[2] Get married and have kids. (YES! I said it. Have kids. Shut up.)

[3] 'Shrooms. HA. HA. I called them SHROOMS.

THREE THINGS I CAN DO:

[1] Listen to people.

[2] Write. Kind of.

[3] Run.

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE ME/MY PERSONALITY:

[1] Sarcastic (I'm sorry).

[2] Stubborn.

[3] Observant.

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY LOOKS:

[1] I have the figure of a 12 year old.

[2] Green eyes.

[3] Straight teeth. Finally!

THREE THINGS I CAN'T DO:

[1] A cartwheel.

[2] Type with the right fingers.

[3] Open my eyes underwater.

FIVE THINGS I THINK YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO:

[1] Glycerine - Bush.

[2] Rocket City - N*.

[3] Your Own Disaster - TBS.

[4] Sic Transit - Brand New.

[5] Walk Through Hell - Say Anything.

EIGHT THINGS I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT:

[1] My friends (I think this includes the internet).

[2] Friends (as in Ross, Rachel, Joey, Moica, Chandler, and Phoebe).

[3] Writing.

[4] Music.

[5] Love. I know it will be here eventually.

[6] My grandma's spaghetti.

[7] Lifetime movies (You all can go to hell).

[8] The stars. Shooting ones.

SIX MOVIES I LOVE:

[1] Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

[2] Meet Joe Black.

[3] Requiem For A Dream.

[4] 25th Hour.

[5] Pretty in Pink.

[6] SLC Punk.

LAST FOUR THINGS I'VE BOUGHT OR SPENT MONEY ON:

[1] A skirt.

[2] Psycedelic animal crackers.

[3] A Diet Coke.

[4] Gas.

MY LAST THREE THOUGHTS:

[1] I like The Postal Service.

[2] What am I doing tomorrow? Rodeo.

[3] My bed looks comfortable.

LAST TWO THINGS I'VE EATEN:

[1] A Mushroom sandwhich at the Rainforest Cafe.

[2] Animal Crackers.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay