thanks
[ 2001-07-09 - 6:31 p.m.]

*Before I start this, I just wanted to say that I'm not writing in here for people to read it. I'm only writing in it because I'm too lazy to have a "diary" that I actually have to hand-write. I don't care if people read it...it IS online so its open to whomever. If I do happen to say something SPECIFIC to someone in here, you'll know it...* So...lately things have been weird. I don't know why. Its hard to explain unless you're me. I've been busy explaining stuff to people.

Saturday I met with my old youth leader in Nashville and we had a long, awkward talk about everything. It was okay though. And all of my friends...the real ones...have been emailing me and telling me that they're still my friends. Which I think is cool. I think the peple at MTV should make a movie about all of this. And last night, Chip called at 2:15 and we talked for an hour or so (hey "Dre"...what does that remind you of??). That was by far the most awkward talk of all. But I lived. Sometimes its good to have weird talks with people. If you survive through it, it makes you realize that those people will probably always be there for you.

Mason and Jessie--I don't know what your big problem with me is. I'm not sure what I EVER did to you, but I'm not going to hold any grudges because I'd like to think of myself as a better person than that. All I ask from either of you is to know why you hate me. This has all turned out to be okay, so in a way, thanks.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay