taking back sunday killed it.
[ 2003-04-25 - 6:21 a.m.]

I don't think I have a lot of time to write before the bell rings, but I'll write what I can. Dude...the Taking Back sunday show fucking killed it. Oh my gosh it was SO much fun. I wish Brandon had been around more, but er.

Jamie and I (Autumn to Ashes fans are SCARY AS CRAP...and hey guys if any of you read this) fucking sat on the stage. Adam touch my hand...I freakin sang into the mic...oh my gosh you guys. It was absolutely AMAZING.

I had an interesting 'talk' with Patrick. Interesting/frustrating...whatever.

Well, after my extreme nght of massive amounts of fun, I had to wake the hell up after no sleep and realize that I had a geometry test and a government test--that I didn't have time to study for.

Ah, I'm going to write later. I am tired as crap right now and I am sore.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay