did i say sweeden? i meant sweetnlow.
[ 2003-10-08 - 1:04 p.m.]

tired.

tuesday was my birthday. thank you so much to those of you that called/signed my guestbook/sent me stuff. people seem to have forgotten about me most of the time, so hearing from people is a nice surprise.

being vegan is a fun project.

yesterday was the best birthday i have ever had in my life. josh and beth made it out to be the best. i know it wouldnt have been without them.

being on side stage for taking back sunday and saves the day was fucking amazing. i still think i could marry adam. (haha, josh.)

"i like white people. ya'll are cool."

i had a needle sticking out of my lip. hahahaha.

i missed josh so much. he needs to come down here BEFORE 3 months goes by again. lame.

im so tired.

i wish i didnt have to drive this weekend. lets hope my money gets all worked out.

i still want more.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay