sweet kisses.
[ 2002-07-06 - 12:06 a.m.]

It could have been a great day.

FORGET. Please. Someone forget about it.

So I swam in my pool from 12-4:30 with the most awesome people. It ruled. And I got a lot of sun!! :o) YAY!

Then, after a lot of "in the pool" chilling, nothing else happened.

We went to Target. Then I drove on my little drive that I take when I'm so pissed off that sometimes I contemplate just driving straight into that tree at the curve right before you turn going to Wes's.

I fell in love with a song tonight. "I Remember" by Stabbing Westward. It made me think about things...and calm down.

Newbie came over and we watched Willy Wonka.

I love my friends so much. All of them. F.4. especially. Brandon just saying "You can call me.", or Chaela and I talking about our 'problems' on the way home last night, or Newbie just looking at me. And Katie. And Brandon. And Tabby. And the Triple Threat.

Never saying goodbye sounds like a good idea.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay